Collegiate Rugby Championship

National Small College Rugby 7s Championship

Date May 30th and 31st, 2015 (Saturday – Sunday)
  • Neumann University
  • Bruder Fields
  • 1 Neumann Drive
  • Aston, PA
  • PPL Park
  • One Stadium Drive
  • Chester, PA 19013

Complete Schedule

Time May 30th (Saturday) 8:00 am – 1:00 pm (Neumann)May 31st (Sunday) 11:00 am – 6:00 pm (PPL Park)
Tournament Prize NSCRO 7s Cup
Competing Teams
Univ. of North Florida New England College Susquehanna Univ. New Mexico Highlands Univ,
Univ. of Richmond Valdosta State Lafayette College Sonoma State Univ.
Tournament Bracket
Round Robin: 2 pools of 4 will play 3 matches each on Saturday at Neumann University3 points for win, 2 point for draw, 1 points for loss
Championship: Top 2 from each pool in pool play compete in Championship bracket on Sunday at PPL Park
Official Draw TBD
National Small College Rugby Organization
The National Small College Rugby Organization (pronounced “N”-SCRO) was co-founded by Steve Cohen and Chip Auscavitch in 2007 to organize the Division 3 and Division 4 college rugby national playoff system. There are currently over 200 men’s and nearly 80 women’s teams participating in local Unions and Conferences with their eye on the prize of the NSCRO Small College National Championship. One of NSCRO goals is to establish a “level playing field” for small colleges to compete against schools with similar resources, especially in terms of student enrollment. NSCRO absolutely encourages all colleges, regardless of their school size, to play at the highest level possible.
NSCRO Website
Contact Howard Kent (