2017 NSCRO Championship – Collegiate Rugby Championship
CC 970×78

2017 NSCRO Championship

The National Small College Rugby Organization will crown its fifth national champion at Talen Energy Stadium this weekend. NSCRO, with more than 230 men’s teams nationwide, represents a large portion of the collegiate rugby population. New Mexico Highlands is gunning for a third-consecutive title this year. Only Babson and St. Mary’s join the Vatos in returning from last year’s competition, as there are five newcomers this time around.

No matches